Home Page

Our People

Executive Principal

John Shanahan


Senior Leadership Team

Head teacher - Mrs Whitefield (DSL)

Deputy Head/SENCO - Mr Baxter (Deputy DSL)

School Administration Manager - Mrs Morgan (DSL)



Chair of Governors/Safeguarding - Mr Cadman

Governor/Teaching & Learning - Ms Service

Governor/Parent - Miss Moon

Governor/Staff - Mrs Morgan

Governor - Mrs Vigo Di Gallidoro

Governor - Mrs Tyler


Teachers and TAs

Mr Crowfoot

Mrs Brown

Miss Richford

Mrs Warnes

Ms Shields

Mrs Goldsby

Mr Dostal

Miss Palmer

Mrs Martin

Mrs Edwards

Miss Lines (DSL)

Mrs Smith

Miss Shiroka

Miss Clarke

Mr Stanners



Ms Morran


Receptionist/Administration Assistant 

Miss Davies



Mrs Coleman (DSL)

Miss Palmer (DSL)

Miss McLennan (DSL)

Miss O'Hara (DSL)


Site Manager

Mr Beckingham (Health & Safety Rep)