Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

School Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Autumn term

                                      

Starts                              Friday 3 September 2021

Half term                         Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

Ends                                Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas holiday             Saturday 18 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022

 

 

Spring term

 

Starts                              Tuesday 4 January 2022

Half term                         Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022

Ends                                Friday 8 April 2022

Spring (Easter) holiday     Saturday 9 April 2022 to Sunday 24 April 2022

 

 

Summer term

 

Starts                              Monday 25 April 2022

Half term                         Monday 30 May 2022  to Friday 3 June 2022

Ends                               Thursday 21 July 2022

Summer holiday               Friday 22 July 2022 to Wednesday 31 August 2022

Top