Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

2019/2020

Autumn Term

Monday 2nd September 2019: Non Pupil Day

Tuesday 3rd September 2019: Non Pupil Day

Wednesday 4th September 2019: Non Pupil Day

Thursday 5th September 2019: Start of Term

Half Term w/c Monday 21st October 2019

Monday 28th October 2019: Non Pupil Day

Thursday 19th December 2019: End of Term

  

Spring Term

Monday 6th January 2020: Non Pupil Day

Tuesday 7th January 2020: Start of Term

Half Term w/c Monday 17th February 2020

Thursday 2nd April 2020: End of Term

Easter Holiday: Friday 3rd April 2020 to Sunday 19th April 2020

 

Summer Term

Monday 20th April 2020: Non Pupil Day

Tuesday 21st April 2020: Start of Term

Monday 4th May 2020: Bank Holiday

Half Term w/c Monday 25th May 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020: End of Term 

Top